Put Live Cricket Score Card for your Website / Blog | Tell a friend | Bookmark it | FAQs | Feedback | Home
vCricket.com Logo
previous next _


Ball by Ball Update and Live Scorecard Even On the Move

vCricket Is Now On Mobile

With vCricket´s new mobile site, you can now catch the latest and upbeat national and international cricket coverage on your mobile phone, in a jiffy. Our mobile version provides comfortable, user-friendly navigation and promises to deliver a satisfied mobile experience to the users.

To get started, all you have to do is type http://vcricket.mobi/ on your phone browser. Once done, you can grab live match scores, news & analysis, schedule of upcoming matches, latest result and points table for tournaments, etc.

http://vcricket.mobi can be accessed via any mobile device with a GPRS/Internet connection.


  • Live Match Scores - To keep you updated ball by ball
  • Latest Results - To keep you in sync with the latest on the battle-field
  • Upcoming Matches - List of all the upcoming matches so that you do not miss even a single ball played.
  • News Articles - Read the latest chitchat and off crease account with our updated cricket news and views
  • Points Table - To help you keep a track of the tussle between the cricket big wigs
Mobile Scorecard
Latest Scorecard
Display this scorecard on your website for FREE, just click here.
  • Sun, 20 Apr 2014 - Rajasthan vs Punjab
    IPL 2014, 7th Match
    Live action Starts from : 14:30 GMT (20:00 IST)
  • Mon, 21 Apr 2014 - Chennai vs Delhi
    IPL 2014, 8th Match
    Live action Starts from : 14:30 GMT (20:00 IST)
  • Tue, 22 Apr 2014 - Punjab vs Hyderabad
    IPL 2014, 9th Match
    Live action Starts from : 14:30 GMT (20:00 IST)
  • Wed, 23 Apr 2014 - Rajasthan vs Chennai
    IPL 2014, 10th Match
    Live action Starts from : 14:30 GMT (20:00 IST)
  • Thu, 24 Apr 2014 - Bangalore vs Kolkata
    IPL 2014, 11th Match
    Live action Starts from : 14:30 GMT (20:00 IST)
2005-2010 vCricket.com All rights reserved. Version 6.00 updated on 17 March, 2010